Stories By Scott William Foley

Brief stories of various genres written and read by Scott William Foley.

Listen on:

  • Podbean App
  • Amazon Music

Episodes

Saturday Oct 02, 2021

As usual, Sadie peeks out the back window before going to bed. This night, though, a clown sits upon their swings. Against her husband’s wishes, she confronts the stranger. She will wish she hadn’t.

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

Bryan is certain he’s going to die at the bottom of that ravine. When help arrives, it’s in a form he never expected. (Science Fiction)

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

Utterly unapologetic, Eddie stands fuming outside in the bitter cold while his son, wife, and in-laws sit silently at the dinner table, surrounding a cold turkey. How did such woeful events occur on Thanksgiving Day? Read on …

Monday Nov 23, 2020

Careful with that spider you’re about to step on. You might just end the world. 

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

As her husband nears death in a hospital, Holly argues with her daughter about whether he is alone or not.

Sunday Nov 08, 2020

“Actual Reality” explores the idea of fact versus fiction and persona versus personality.

Friday Nov 06, 2020

If you could literally do anything and go anywhere, how would you choose to spend your time? 

Thursday Nov 05, 2020

A father struggles with his daughter’s birthday during the pandemic.

Tuesday Nov 03, 2020

The title says it all. 

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

Chasing down a stranger in the middle of the night is never a good idea. You never know what might happen.

Copyright 2019 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean